Home Videos Photos

Stephanie Pratt Gets 3 Years Probation

| Filed under: Legal MattersStephanie Pratt

wenn2695825sp.jpg

Well she must have a horseshoe up her ass!

The Hills star Stephanie Pratt was sentenced to three years informal probation, completion of a 12-week alcohol education program, 3 Alcoholics Anonymous meetings a week for eight weeks as well as a fine.

Lucky break!

In fact the DUI charges were dropped as long as she pleaded no contest to one count of misdemeanor "exhibition of speed."

Pratt was supposed to go to a rehab faciility, but her rep says, "Ms. Pratt voluntarily sought help from a doctor regarding substance issues but the doctor recommended that she didn't need rehab."

No rehab or jail time sounds like a bargain to us, but she better not eff up again!

Unless the script calls for it, of course!

[Image via WENN.]

13 Celebs Who Were Arrested When They Were 21 Or Under!!
Celebrities Who've Been Caught Shoplifting
Michelle Rodriguez's Bad Girl Past! Arrests, Fights And Why She's A Bad Influence On Zac Efron!
Happy Birthday Lindsay Lohan! Celebrate With Some Of The Worst Moments Of Her 28-Year Life!
Shia LaBeouf’s Most SHOCKING Moments!
Celebrities Accused Of Sexual Misconduct!

8 comments to “Stephanie Pratt Gets 3 Years Probation”



  1. 1

    first



  2. 2

    She's an idiot, but I love her dress!



  3. 3

    This is a standard sentence for first offense with no accident or injury to another person.



  4. 4

    Was there ever any doubt that she would receive a lenient sentence?



  5. 5

    who the fuck cares about this loser? she's a NOBODY!



  6. 6

    she cant afford a cab?? gimmee a break…

  7. *HA* says – reply to this


    7

    California must be lenient when it comes to DUI 1st offense. In Arizona 1st offense DUI is 24 hours in TENT CITY( rated worst jail in US), 2000.00 fine, 16+hours of behavioral classes, M.A.D.D Class, 1 year interlock system after you get your license re-instated after 90 days suspension. And this is DUI 1st offense to the slightest degree. It only gets worst after that.

    So lucky her! Hope she takes this as a lesson learned and appreciates what she got and moves on with her life.

  8. *HA* says – reply to this


    8

    California must be lenient when it comes to DUI 1st offense. In Arizona 1st offense DUI is 24 hours in TENT CITY( rated worst jail in US), 2000.00 fine, 5 year probabtion, 16+hours of behavioral classes, M.A.D.D Class, 1 year interlock system after you get your license re-instated after 90 days suspension. And this is DUI 1st offense to the slightest degree. It only gets worst after that.

    So lucky her! Hope she takes this as a lesson learned and appreciates what she got and moves on with her life.