Home Videos Photos
PerezHilton CocoPerez Cara Delevingne The Bachelorette Nicki Minaj Caitlyn Jenner PerezTV

Jennifer Love Hewitt Stars In Music Video With Her Boyfriend

| Filed under: Exclusives!Music MinuteJennifer Love HewittLove Line

The holidays have arrived early this year for Jennifer Love Hewitt and her beau Alex Beh.

Dave Barnes has just released the music video to his latest song, Christmas Tonight, a duet with Hillary Scott from Lady Antebellum, which just so happens to be directed by Alex.

So naturally, Beh had his lady in mind when casting for the lead.

The two actually appear in the video together and play a couple planning their evenning and dancing around the living room.

Barnes’ album, Very Merry Christmas, comes out today, but in the mean time, check out the music video for Christmas Tonight starring JLH and Alex above.


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Email this  »
Celebrities Who've Hooked Up With Their Kids' Nanny!
Hollywood's Top 20 Nastiest Shade Throwers!
Blake Shelton & Miranda Lambert Looking Adorable On The Red Carpet
The More You Know: 25 Celebs Who Are Secretly Good At Basketball!
Celebrate Summer's Hottest Concerts With Matching Manis!
13 Celeb Couples Who Stayed Together Despite Serious Scandals!

13 comments to “Jennifer Love Hewitt Stars In Music Video With Her Boyfriend”

  1. 1

    I heard he's in a film called peach plum pear which is the hot thing at sundance this year, anyone know of it?

  2. 2

    yeah mackenzie phillips is in it too… go to www.peachplumpearthemovie.com

  3. 3

    Love it! So cute! ツ

  4. 4

    BORING, except for the pretty music. What a waste of money.

  5. 5

    best video ever?

  6. 6

    I really like the song!

  7. 7

    Adorable!! She looks great. Good song too!!

  8. 8

    I really enjoyed this song :) Surprising as I really hate Christmas

  9. Rick5 says – reply to this


    He's really a doorknob

  10. 10

    the video's ok, but this song is awesome!

  11. 11

    i'm 21 & everyone love jLove. shes beautiful. would love to meet her!

  12. 12

    Dave Barnes is simply incredible. I don't even care what the video is as long as his voice is the one singing to me.

  13. 13

    This really stood out from most of the bad music that's been released. I liked it and I hope others get to hear it. Fine song, well done.