Home Videos Photos

Nicki Minaj And Lil' Wayne Announce Tour Dates!

| Filed under: Music MinuteTravis BarkerLil WayneNicki Minaj

nicki-minaj-and-lil-wayne-announce-tour-dates-for-i-am-music-ii

Wow! They wasted no time at all!

Check out the just-announced tour dates for the I Am Music II tour, featuring co-headliners Lil' Wayne and Nicki Minaj, as well as Rick Ross, Travis Barker, and Mix Master MikeAFTER THE JUMP!

Gurlfriend is going to BRING it - we can already tell!

So exciting!

What do U think?? Are U going to see Her Minajesty??

Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 7:00 PM Buffalo, NY United States HSBC Arena

Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 7:00 PM Columbus, OH United States Nationwide Arena

Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 7:00 PM Baltimore, MD United States 1st Mariner Arena

Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM Hampton, VA United States Hampton Coliseum

Thu, Mar 24, 2011 at 7:00 PM Cleveland, OH United States Quicken Loans Arena

Sat, Mar 26, 2011 at 7:00 PM Philadelphia, PA United States Wells Fargo Center

Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 7:00 PM Long Island, NY United States Nassau Memorial Coliseum

Wed, Mar 30, 2011 at 7:00 PM University Park, PA United States Bryce Jordan Center

Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 7:00 PM Chicago, IL United States United Center

Sat, Apr 2, 2011 at 7:00 PM Auburn Hills, MI United States The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at 7:00 PM Washington, DC United States Verizon Center

Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 7:00 PM Fort Lauderdale, FL United States Bank Atlantic Center

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 7:00 PM Greensboro, NC United States Greensboro Coliseum

Sat, Apr 9, 2011 at 7:00 PM Atlanta, GA United States Philips Arena

Sun, Apr 10, 2011 at 7:00 PM St. Louis, MO United States Scottrade Center

Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 7:00 PM New Orleans, LA United States New Orleans Arena

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 7:00 PM Dallas, TX United States American Airlines Center

Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 7:00 PM Houston, TX United States Toyota Center

Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 7:00 PM Phoenix, AZ United States US Airways Center

Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM Anaheim, CA United States Honda Center

Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 7:00 PM Oakland, CA United States Oracle Arena

Tue, Apr 26, 2011 at 7:00 PM Sacramento, CA United States Arco Arena

Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 7:00 PM Edmonton, AB Canada Rexall Place

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 7:00 PM Vancouver, BC Canada Rogers Arena

[Images via WENN.]

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Beyoncé's Best On Stage Looks: See The Evolution HERE!
Best Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Celebrities And Their Real Names!
Worst Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Perez's Pics Of The Week - August 23-30, 2014
10 Celebrity Makeovers To Inspire Your Own Reinvention
Email this  »

18 comments to “Nicki Minaj And Lil' Wayne Announce Tour Dates!”



  1. 1

    you KNOW im about to go to chitown APRIL 1st!



  2. 2

    She looks like Christina Aguilera in that pic.



  3. 3

    Lil Wayne is one disgusting dude.



  4. 4

    Who in their right mind would pay to see this trash?



  5. 5

    I definitely wanna go to the Columbus show since i go to Ohio State!



  6. 6

    aww thier not coming to Toronto *sad face* /endsarcasm.
    but i gotta say im actually kind of shocked thier not coming to T.O. they have a pretty solid fanbase here (why i dont know)



  7. 7

    Re: sockie – agreed



  8. 8

    I don't like Nicki. When her music comes on Hip Hop Nation - I change the station.

    As far as Lil Wayne goes…. Not so much. His grill scares the crap out of me.



  9. 9

    COME TO BUENOS AIRES PLEASEEEEEEEE!



  10. 10

    Barf! She is so fk'n annoying & her music SUCKS out loud…and he's gross, although I hate to admit that I do kinda like some of his music. He needs to lose that shit on his teeth, it's laughable.



  11. 11

    SERIOUSLY? Edmonton and Vancouver but not Toronto? LAME



  12. 12

    Do you do the 'after the jump' thing just to piss people off? It kinda seems like it to be honest.



  13. 13

    Looks like a whole lot of *smooshing* will be going on during that tour. He (Wayne) loves him some Nicki



  14. 14

    WHAT ABOUT MONTREAL, QC CANADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D



  15. 15

    Re: Master Baiter – The "after the jump" is to get more hits to charge more for advertising since "more" people visit the website



  16. 16

    … and Rick Ross? Mayhem.



  17. 17

    Hell yes!!! ATL!!! Can't wait!!! Will be SICK!!!



  18. 18

    Are you serious no fuckin BOSTON…only lil wayne would go to canada and skip beantown what a retard!!!!