Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Gwyneth Beyoncé Demi Lovato T.Swift PerezTV

New From The Sugababes!

| Filed under: Music MinuteSugababes

Thankfully, this is much more inneresting - and SEKSI - than the actual track!

Check out the just-released music video for the latest single from the Sugababes, called Freedom, off of their upcoming eighth studio album (above)!

We still think that it's an absolute TRAVESTY that Keisha was sacked, but we'll remain cautiously optimistic that this won't be the death of the group without her!

What do U think?? Are U still looking forward to new Sugababes??

Tags: , , , ,

Hidden Meanings Behind Your Favorite Pop Songs!
Rock Of Love Stars: Where Are They Now?
10 Things You Never Knew About Beyoncé!
10 Things You Never Knew About Taylor Swift!
MTV VMAs 2017: All The Best Performance Looks!
Bella Thorne Might Be Copying Miley Cyrus' Free Spirit Hippie Phase -- Evidence HERE!

7 comments to “New From The Sugababes!”

  1. 1

    Absolutely loving the song and the video is just as good! I think the video is hot hot hot! Ive been a fan of the Babes since day one and theyve never disappointed me with any of their music!

  2. 2

    Freedom is an amazing new track from the Sugababes 8th album . Everyone has been missing the most successful female act of the 21st Century. This is their time to shine again and take over the charts. The video is wickedly naughty , but never sleazy. All their true fans will love the track, video and forthcoming album!

  3. 3

    Go the babes. Hope this has more success than their last album.

  4. 0ni says – reply to this


    The group died when Siobhan Donaghy left. On their 1st album, they're actually original.

  5. 5

    I think they're better now. The two dark hair girls sing well, compared to the others who kinda sucked.

  6. 6

    Dreadful song and dreadful video, worst so far, even worse than Wear My Kiss, the Sugababes can't do sexy well and, whilst Jade looks okay, the other two don't look good at all in this video, so much for their comeback ;o)

  7. 7

    GO SUGABABES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!