Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Khloé Selena G. Meghan Markle T. Swift PerezTV

OMG!!! Preview Released For Rihanna's New Album Talk That Talk…And It's AMAZING! Listen HERE!!!!

| Filed under: RihannaMusic MinutePerezTV

We found love in a hopeless place THIS ALBUM!!!!

Check out Rihanna's newly released Talk That Talk snippets (above), and prepare to be wowed!

We LOVE it all, and we can't can't can't wait for this album to come out!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Celebrity Mother's Day Tributes 2018!
Met Gala 2018: All The Red Carpet Fashion Pics!
Kylie Jenner's Milf Shots, Rihanna's Hairy Legs, & More -- This Week In Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams!
Selena Gomez & Other Best Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Stars We Lost In 2018
Glee: Where Are They Now?

26 comments to “OMG!!! Preview Released For Rihanna's New Album Talk That Talk…And It's AMAZING! Listen HERE!!!!”

  1. 1

    Perez, with all your stupid side website, I hate the Perezito logo one, with the stupid colors you used the only letters that really jump out at you spell out PETO

  2. 2

    I dont like it!! i will be saving my money!!

  3. 3

    I thought she sounded quite good on We Found Love, but her voice is really grating on many of these songs. As for the songs themselves, they sound OK. Nothing revolutionary (but I didn't really expect that from Rihanna anyway) and nothing particularly new. The album sounds like a Rated R meets Loud… aka boring.

  4. 4

    these songs sound the exact same as practically every other song in the charts. So now wer gonna have to put up with another year of these songs being played everywhere, requested/bought and downloaded by all the mindless fools who like this generic crap

  5. 5

    ITS OK. RIHANNA albums all have some good songs, and some real dumb songs. Her last albumb loud was probably one ofher best. This album, it seems like every song sounds the same except the one with jay z. She needs to change itup, and be more real with her voice instead of infusing it technology. I dont think ill buy this one, ill download it for free. lol!

  6. 6

    she is pregnant that why she cancelled her show in sweden. she's been seeing 4 different guys last month, according to online news.

  7. 7

    This is not good at all. and #6 Birthday Cake is a complete rip off of Video Phone by Beyonce.

  8. 8

    The songs sound good, as good as Rihanna songs get, but she should have taken time off to try to grow as an artist. "Rated R" was an underrated album, and I would like to see her try to take risks like that again. I believe Talk That Talk is coming out the same day as the new Kate Bush album; I'll probably buy Kate's on that day instead.

  9. 9

    Um. She is annoying to me lately. And it only gets worse. Whereas most artists can bug me and then put out a song that I like but with Rihanna…I get bored each time. I wouldn't even take one of her albums for free…

  10. 10

    I can not wait! I liked loud but thought it was a bit pop all round and loved rated R but was not 'commercial' enough and this seems like a cross over so will be buying this

  11. 11

    wow not impressed. It's like she didn't even try

  12. 12

    I thinks she needs to slow down, take time to find new creative outlets instead of releasing music so often that sounds as everyone else said generally the same. I miss her Good Girl Gone Bad days, I hoped she'd return to that with this album-no such luck!

  13. 13

    pretty good, standard Rihanna fare, her team always puts out good material

  14. 14

    What's with those big lips? Those have to be photo shopped. It looks like an Angelina Jolie picture.

  15. 15

    Whut's with the cover pic? Licking bbq sauce off her mouth while holding her hair back. Nice. Classy.

  16. Lushh says – reply to this


    Rock Me Out sounds like Rude Boy. So far I like Talk That Talk and Farewell sounds good. I was looking forward to this album. But I'm ap sick of everyone putting out songs that sound like house music.

  17. 17

    I just love this girl…. can't wait.

  18. 18

    This shit is amazing! You da One, Where Have You Been, Drunk On Love, Roc Me Out! All potential #1s! She'll have Madonna's head on a platter next year! F you hating ass bitches! This album is the PERFECT balance between Rated R and Loud!

  19. 19

    I think the preview just makes all the songs sound the same, i kinda wish i didn't even listen to this because even we found love sounds yucky in this…..i'll buy it obviously because Rihanna never fails at making me shake my ass anyways lol

  20. 20

    LAME, DOWNLOAD IT FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. 21

    I'm not much of a Rihanna fan but I have to say, I think I really like the direction of this album.

  22. 22

    LOL THE MOST SEXUAL ALBUM SINCE MADONNA'S "EROTICA"??? Are you fucking kidding me! HAHAHAHAHAHA All her song's sound identical, I don't even know what song's are from what album anymore, she releases a new album every 9 months LOL and the "BIRTHDAY CAKE" is a rip off of "VIDEO PHONE". She's trying to be so bad, you will never be PEACHES Rihanna…..i know you feel you are the most "controversial" singer around, but that's Lady Gaga, and her talent is obviously. Mind you without MADONNA or PEACHES these artists wouldn't be where they are today!

  23. 23

    All I have to say is the mainstream audience made this monster. You people thought she could do no wrong so now you really see her true self you now want to talk shit. As for her CD it's all about sex and I'm sure you would let your children buy it. She a good example, yea right. Now deal because you put her where she is now.

  24. 24

    Things are changing. I don't want this phony diva music anymore. Look at the protestors. We need an honest real music now, not this corporate manufactured music.

  25. 25

    Love itttttttt!!!!!!

  26. 26

    i like the songs so far the second time listening thru it lol. i think i might actually buy this album