Home Videos Photos

New Lemony Snicket Series Gets Its Release Date!

| Filed under: Bookz


Lemony Snicket is back and this time, it's personal!

After the smash hit, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Snicket will release his autobiographical four-parter, All The Wrong Questions.

It will be the first book since Unfortunate Events and the author said the following:

These books are questionable and contain questions. I, for one, question why anyone would be interested in reading them.

Curmudgeon as always…we love it!

All the Wrong Questions goes on sale on October 23, 2012. A perfect Halloween gift!

Tags: , , , , ,

One comment to “New Lemony Snicket Series Gets Its Release Date!”

  1. 1

    OH. MY. GOD.