Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez T.Swift Pink Ed Sheeran Demi Lovato PerezTV

Dev Announces Tour!!!!

| Filed under: Music MinuteDevWynter Gordon

Dev Tour Announced

We knew it was coming, and we're so glad it's here!!

Dev has announced a tour to go along with her new album! The tour is called The Night The Sun Cam Up Album Release Tour, and will start on March 28th at the Gramercy Theater in NYC!!

Should be very, very cool — and we know you all love Dev!

PLUS! Advance "fan experience" tickets are available now and general public tickets went on sale Monday, so hurry up and snag one!

Hit the JUMP for dates and locations!!

LOCATIONS AND TICKETS (#Outasight *Wynter Gordon)

Wed, Mar. 28 New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Thu, Mar. 29 Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy Theatre # FAN EXP TIX TBA
Sat, Mar. 31 Las Vegas, NV - Pure TBA
Mon, Apr. 2 Scottsdale, AZ - Martini Ranch # FAN EXP TIX TBA
Wed, Apr. 4 Boulder, CO - Fox Theatre # FAN EXP TIX TBA
Thu, Apr. 5 Des Moines, IA - Wooly's # FAN EXP TIX TBA
Mon, Apr. 9 Toronto, ON - Mod Club # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Tue, Apr. 10 Montreal, QB - Corona Theatre # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Wed, Apr. 11 Orlando, FL - University of Central FL Arena TBA
Fri, Apr. 13 Stockton, CA - University of Pacific # * TBA
Mon, Apr. 16 Boston, MA - Middle East # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Tue, Apr. 17 The Trocadero - Philadelphia, PA # * TBA
Thu, Apr. 19 Washington, DC - Rock & Roll Hotel # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Fri, Apr. 20 Columbus, OH - A&R Music Bar # * FAN EXP TIX TBA
Sat, Apr. 21 Indianapolis, IN - Butler University TBA
Thu, Apr. 26 York, PA - York College TBA
Fri, Apr. 27 Morrisville, NY - SUNY Morrisville TBA

[Image via WENN.]

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hidden Meanings Behind Your Favorite Pop Songs!
Rock Of Love Stars: Where Are They Now?
10 Things You Never Knew About Beyoncé!
10 Things You Never Knew About Taylor Swift!
MTV VMAs 2017: All The Best Performance Looks!
Bella Thorne Might Be Copying Miley Cyrus' Free Spirit Hippie Phase -- Evidence HERE!

Comments are closed.