Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez T.Swift Aubrey O'Day Selena G. Britney PerezTV

Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklist For Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded!

| Filed under: Music MinuteChris BrownLil WayneDrakeNicki MinajDavid Guetta

nicki minaj roman reloaded tracklist

All right! We've been anxiously awaiting this!

Nicki Minaj has dropped the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe editions of her upcoming album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, and as to be expected from the rapper, she did not hold back!

That's right: 19 songs on the standard edition and 22 on the deluxe! And no Roman in Moscow!

And Masquerade is listed on the deluxe version - with no mention of Britney Spears! But neither is David Guetta for Turn Me On!

Maybe she's got one more surprise up her sleeve?!

Check out the full tracklist…AFTER THE JUMP!

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ripoff Artists! Stars Accused Of Plagiarism!
9 Songs That Are Totally About Masturbation!
20 Songs You Didn't Know Were Written By Bruno Mars!
iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018: Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams
11 Songs Secretly About Big Dicks!
Worst Celebrity National Anthem Performances!

13 comments to “Nicki Minaj Reveals Tracklist For Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded!”

  1. red83 says – reply to this


    Looking forward to this. I've started to really dig Nicki, she's crazy and I love it. Super bowl won me over, cannot pin point except her moment to shine sealed it.

    She's looking mighty white in this shot

  2. 2

    Pumped for this!

  3. 3

    i will probably get this…im on the fence with her music because Stupid Hoe really turned me off…and truthfully i've only liked 2-3 or her songs, but i will definitely give this a try! I know I like Turn Me On lol

  4. 4


  5. 5

    Must she always make this stupid face? Barf.

  6. 6

    she's just a fucking clown, got camel eyelashes to go with her camel toe. nasty skank., didn't she used to be black??

  7. 7

    bright colors, wierd poses.. we've never seen THIS before… zzz… I'd have thought she'd be a little more original- point Gaga.

  8. 8

    I'm pretty sure this leaked along time ago.

  9. 9

    Can't wait. :)

  10. 10

    cant wait for my loves album!! @brigitminaj

  11. 11

    Won't be wasting any time what so ever on her after her debacle on the awards show. That song was terrible! Listen to it with out the crap visuals and it is still a crap song.

  12. j2456 says – reply to this


    I used to love nicki. When she was underground rapping and first starting off i think she was amazing. Now it's like shes trying to hard her stuff isn't original she doesnt sound the same. i'll get her new cd though and try it out hopefully she gets it back together

  13. 13

    Will definitely be getting this for the Chris Brown track! I already have this as well as Chris Brown's FORTUNE pre ordered. Cant wait!!