Home Videos Photos
PerezHilton CocoPerez Babies Miley Cyrus Love & Dating Girl Power PerezTV

Marina And The Diamonds Announces North American Tour This Summer!

| Filed under: Music MinuteMarina and The Diamonds

Marina and the diamonds tour

So stoked for this!

Marina and the Diamonds is bringing her Lonely Hearts Club tour to the U.S. (with one stop in Canada) and it kicks off on July 10th right here in El Lay!

We know we'll be there to watch her belt out Primadonna and Homewrecker while dancing the night away in what we hope will be the front row. The question is, will U?

Check out when and where she's performing this summer … AFTER THE JUMP!

Tues, 10th July | Los Angeles (CA), The Fonda Theatre

Wed, 11th July | San Francisco (CA), The Fillmore

Fri, 13th July | Portland (OR), Aladdin Theatre

Sat, 14th July | Seattle (WA), The Showbox @ The Market

Sun, 15th July | Vancouver (BC), Commodore Ballroom

Wed, 18th July | Denver (CO), The Summit Music Hall

Sat, 21st July | Chicago (IL), Park West

Tues, 14th Aug | Wasington (DC), 9:30 Club

Thurs, 16th Aug | New York (NY), Webster Hall

Fri, 17th Aug | Philadelphia (PA), Theatre of the Living Arts

[Image via WENN.]

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Email this  »
10 Best Bad Songs Of All Time!
The 007 Best James Bond Theme Songs!
Our 12 Favorite Reality Singing Competition Auditions Of All Time!
Beyoncé's Best On Stage Looks: See The Evolution HERE!
Michael Jackson's Top 5 Music Videos!
Aaliyah's Top 5 Music Videos!

3 comments to “Marina And The Diamonds Announces North American Tour This Summer!”

  1. Colette says – reply to this


    noooooooooooooooo when I saw one date in Canada I thought for sure it would be toronto… so depressed. :(

  2. 2

    That's her? So pretty. I like I Am Not A Robot and Mowgli's Road.

  3. Zedbra says – reply to this


    the canadian stop is in Vancouver, c'mon! like really! Toronto needs to be on her list, FACK