Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Ariana Selena G. Kim K. Real Housewives PerezTV

Pink's The Truth About Love Album Sampler! LISTEN HERE!!

| Filed under: Lily AllenMusic MinutePinkEminemPerezTV

And what a delectable platter of yummy samplings!

Pop-punker Pink is thisclose to shocking our brainz with the electric force of upcoming album The Truth About love, but before she frazzles our senses in full, we get a little teaser in the form of a full album sampling (above)!

The preview does NOT include the already smash single Blow Me (One Last Kiss) or a tune called Slut Like You, but it does feature a snippet from each of the other 11 songs.

We are already digging this record's diverse musical stylings and ADORE the duet with FUN.'s Nate Ruess on Give Me A Reason!

Unfortunatly, we don't hear the guest vocals of Lily Allen Rose Cooper OR Eminem, so we'll just have to wait with baited breath for The Truth About Love's complete edition, which is duet out September 17th!

Check out the album's FULL track list …AFTER THE JUMP!!!

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Gigi Hadid, Anne Hathaway, & More Worst Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Songs That Get TOO REAL About Mental Health
Celebrities Who've Been Accused Of Homophobia!
Stars We Lost In 2018
Glee: Where Are They Now?
Celebrities Who've Opened Up About Miscarriage

6 comments to “Pink's The Truth About Love Album Sampler! LISTEN HERE!!”

  1. 1

    Perez, darling this format SUCKS. You have to navigate away from the main page to "Read the Rest of the Story", and ON TOP OF THAT, you have to navigate still once more if you want to read the comments. You keep going back and forth between this annoying format and the pop-up one which is easier to manage and requires only one click and there is no navigating unless you want to comment or read the comments. MAKE UP YOUR MIND ALREADY.

  2. 2

    So basically this is all crappy filler for the one song that is playing now. Thank you for previewing this. I have all her cds and love her voice but I am going to pass on this one.
    She has a great voice, why did they mask it with all this over production? Nothing will ever live up to the greatness that is MIIZUNDASTOOD. She needs to get back to basics and stop with all this dance, wannabe rock crap.

  3. 3

    I'll wait for Avril's album thanks.At least I know it won't be dance inspired trash like every other album released these days.

  4. just_lovethis says – reply to this


    Re: Cha_Cha_the famous – Honestly that was what I thought too when I heard this preview. but after i heard the complete songs on youtube pinkVEVO, I think I changed my mind and definetely gonna love this album. :D

  5. JakeSh says – reply to this


    Hi Perez and other followers,

    I just wanted to give you some good news and something to look forward to from Miss P!nk:

    The track "True Love" contains guest vocals from the lovely Lily (Allen) Rose Cooper
    The track "Here Comes the Weekend" features the angry vocals of rapper Eminem
    The track "Slut Like You" is a great rock/pop anthem that has made it onto the album

    I'm a bit sad that "The King is Dead But The Queen is Alive" didn't make the final cut, but I still have my fingers crossed for the deluxe edition or beyond.

    Enjoy the album (it's growing on me, but not what I expected)
    New Perez Fan from Down Under,

  6. owedEvege says – reply to this


    - legal buy ambien mexico - ambien price