Home Videos Photos

Taylor Swift Announces The Tracklist Of Red! Check It Out HERE!

| Filed under: Music MinuteTaylor Swift


We've got weekly sneak peeks of some of the songs on Good Morning America, and with its October 22nd release date fast approaching, Taylor Swift has FINALLY announced the track list for her upcoming studio album, Red!

We don't know about you, but from the look of some of the track titles, we think we're going to be for a real TREAT!

And possibly, some more less-than-subtle 'tributes' to men who have wronged the country cutie's heart in the past!

The standard edition is as follows:

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One

While the three extras on the deluxe version include:

14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Ah! Sneaky lady!

She previewed one the bonus tracks early!

But that's okay, because if Begin Again was as good as it is and didn't even make it onto the regular version, then she has truly OUTDONE herself sonically this time around!


How about U? Are U ready to be seeing Red with T-Swizzle?!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Email this  »
Ellen DeGeneres' Best Scares!
Did These Celebs Get A Boob Job Or Is It The Work Of A Push-Up Bra? You Decide!
This Week In Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams!
Best Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Can You Guess The Celeb Butt?? Does This Booty Belong To A Man Or A Woman?!
Actors Turned Musicians!