Home Videos Photos

Marina & The Diamonds Adds Extra Jewels AND Charli XCX To Her North American Tour!!

| Filed under: Music MinuteMarina and The DiamondsCharli XCX

Oh Breaker of Hearts & Wrecker of Homes!

Marina and the Diamonds has granted all our musical wishes by adding TONS more dates to her North American tour…

With one of our latest obsessions Charli XCX opening!!

We are SO souped that these two dynamic, TALENTED pop acts are joining forces on tour because we recently called Charli XCX a dancier version of Marina, and now audiences will get to see BOTH amazing artists side by side!

Wunderbar!

Ch-ch-check out Marina and the Diamonds' FULL updated North American tour schedule …AFTER THE JUMP!!!

**All tickets on sale Friday 1st February, unless stated otherwise**

Thursday 2nd May: Showbox - Market | Seattle, WA | Buy Tickets

Friday 3rd May: Comodore Ballroom | Vancouver, BC | Buy Tickets

Saturday 4th May: Wonder Ballroom | Portland, OR | Buy Tickets

Monday 6th May: Warfield | San Francisco, CA | Buy Tickets

Tuesday 7th May: Observatory | Santa Ana, CA | Buy Tickets

Thursday 9th May: Blvd Social Club | Las Vegas, NV | Buy Tickets

Friday 10th May: House of Blues | San Diego, CA | Buy Tickets

Saturday 11th May: Nokia | Los Angeles, CA

Monday 13th May: Club Sound | Salt Lake City, UT | Buy Tickets

Tuesday 14th May: Gothic | Denver, CO | Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th May: Granada | Kansas City, MO | Buy Tickets **2nd February**

Friday 17th May: The Pagnent | St. Louis, MO | Buy Tickets

Sunday 19th May: The Varsity | Minneapolis, MN | Buy Tickets

Monday 20th May: Vic | Chicago, IL | Buy Tickets **2nd February**

Wednesday 22nd May: St. Andrews | Detroit, MI | Buy Tickets

Thursday 23rd May: Sound Academy | Toronto, ON | Buy Tickets

Friday 24th May: Corona | Montreal, QB

Tuesday 28th May: Mr. Smalls | Pittsburgh, PA | Buy Tickets

Wednesday 29th May: Rumsey Playfield | New York, NY

Tags: , , , , , ,

Email this  »
Perez's Pics Of The Week: Dec. 6th - 12th, 2014!!!
Perez's Pics Of The Week: Nov. 29th - Dec. 5th, 2014!!!
Worst Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Jake Miller's 22 Hottest Pics To Celebrate His 22nd Birthday!
AMAs 2014: Best Dressed!
Most Commonly Misheard Song Lyrics!

Comments are closed.