Home Videos Photos

Backstreet Boys Hit The Road With Pauly D AND Jesse McCartney! Summer 2013 Tour Dates HERE!

| Filed under: Music MinuteJesse McCartneyBusiness BlitzPauly DBackstreet Boys

backstreet boys gif

Yes yes yes yes… PERFECT way to start the week!

Continuing with their 20th anniversary celebration, the Backstreet Boys announced their plans for their Summer 2013 tour on Monday.

Nick Carter was very enthusiastic when he stated:

"That's right, baby! All five of us are back together. It's our 20th anniversary tour. We've got a brand new album coming out."

The boys, sewn together with gold and diamonds, will be hitting the road with supporting acts Jesse McCartney and Pauly D. So umm, yeah — count. us. in!

Wanna see the dates?? Ch-ch-check 'em ouuttt …AFTER THE JUMP!!!

Friday, August 2 - Chicago - Charter One Pavillion at Northerly Island
Saturday, August 3 - St. Louis - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 4 - Toledo - Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 6 - Montreal - Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 7 - Toronto - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 8 - Detroit - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, August 9 - Cincinnati - PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 10 - Cleveland - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 12 - Boston - Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13 - Wantagh - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Thursday, August 15 - Holmdel - PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16 - Camden - Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, August 17 - Virginia Beach - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, August 20 - Raleigh - Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Wednesday, August 21 - Charlotte - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Thursday, August 22 - Atlanta - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Friday, August 23 - Tampa - Live Nation Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 25 - West Palm Beach - Cruzan Amphitheatre
Friday, August 30 - Dallas - Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Saturday, August 31 - Houston - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, September 5 - Phoenix - Comerica Theatre
Friday, September 6 - Irvine - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 7 - Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, September 8 - San Francisco - Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Tags: , , , , , ,

Four Years Ago Today, One Direction Came Together As A Band! Here Are 20 GIFs From When They Started!
THE Most Embarrassing Music Videos!
Breakup Songs from the 00's You Still Listen To Today!
Highest Paid World Cup Coaches
Celebrities You Didn't Know Were Voicing Commercials!
Top 25 Touring Bands Of The Past 25 Years!

3 comments to “Backstreet Boys Hit The Road With Pauly D AND Jesse McCartney! Summer 2013 Tour Dates HERE!”

  1. Ashley says – reply to this


    1

    Hope there will be UK dates!



  2. 2

    WoW Loozerpalooza!

  3. Best Concert Ever says – reply to this


    3

    The best concert ive ever been to!!JESSE KICKED ASS!! BSB FOREVER! PAULY D ROCKED!