Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Kim K. Teen Mom JT James Franco PerezTV

Justin Timberlake Is Getting Longer! Check Out His Extended Track List And New Video For 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2!

| Filed under: Justin TimberlakeMusic Minute

justin timberlake black and white facebook watermark

Um…so you're gonna want to go ahead and clear 74 minutes of free time for yourself on September 30th!


Because that's when Justin Timberlake is dropping an ENTIRE other album on us!

The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2 is the second part of his collection that came out earlier this year.

And get this: his new lineup of jams is even LONGER than his last album, clocking in at just over 74 minutes long!

Dayum! That's a lot of JT!!!

Not like we're complaining or anything!

Justin also posted a new video with some behind-the scenes footage of him in the recording studio!

AND he posted an open letter to his fans on his web site, saying:

"The last time I wrote you an open letter, it was in January and I promised that it would be a "Big 2013." Since then, from The Grammys to the release of the first part of The 20/20 Experience to the crowd's response at the VMAs, it's been a wild ride. I hope you've enjoyed it as much as I have.

This letter is to tell you that we're not done…Not even close.

On Sept 30th, the second half of The 20/20 Experience, The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2, comes out. Since all these songs were written together over a year ago, it's been so hard to wait this long to release them. I can't wait for all of you to hear The 20/20 Experience in full.

So…below is a short clip of the recording of the experience so you can get a feel of what those 20 days were like. It was like no other time I've ever had in the studio.

Catch your breath, TN Kids. We've still got the 3rd and 4th quarter to go.

This is too much fun."

A track listing, a video AND a note from Justin?! What is this, Christmas morning, ’cause the gifts just keep on comin'!!!

You can ch-ch-check out the track listing and the BTS video (below)

Track listing for The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret feat. Drake
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder feat. Jay Z
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

[Image via Facebook.]

Tags: , ,

Golden Globes 2018: Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams!
Golden Globes 2018: ALL The Red Carpet Pics!
17 Stars To Watch In 2017 -- REVISITED!
This Week In Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams!
Here's How The Stars Spent Christmas 2017!
Pitch Perfect Stars: Then & Now!

5 comments to “Justin Timberlake Is Getting Longer! Check Out His Extended Track List And New Video For 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2!”

  1. 1

    Looks like a toupe, JT. Stop spending all you money on hair straightener.

  2. 2


  3. 3

    Give us a JT giff!!!

  4. emilydrik says – reply to this


    Justin Timberlake is a real good artist! Can't wait to listen to "20/20 Experience" I wanted to see him perform live so have ordered cheap Justin Timberlake tickets from

  5. Logan says – reply to this


    20/20 Part 2 is looking to be phenomenal, if the lead single (Take Back the Night) is any indication. Justin Timberlake has hands-down the best album of the year on his hands. (No, Daft Punk's boring album has no chance; neither do the upcoming releases from Lady Gaga and Katy Perry, which we all know will be generic synth-pop garbage.)

    If youre one of those people who don't like 20/20 Part 1, you probably expected JT to take the generic route and remake FutureSex/LoveSounds rather than evolve as an artist.