Home Videos Photos

Britney Spears' First Las Vegas Performance Dates Announced! Get Them HERE!

| Filed under: Music MinuteBritney SpearsSin CityGIFs

britney spears performance dates

We want to go to them alllll!

Britney Spears has been making our life all day today, and now she's bringing more goodies!

The first dates for her Britney: Piece of Me Las Vegas performances have been released and we've got them for you here! Tickets are already on sale for American Express cardholders, while others will be able to buy their tickets later this week, on Friday the 20th at 10 a.m. PT!

The dates are:

December 2013
Friday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 28
Monday, Dec. 30
Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014
Saturday, Feb. 1
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Friday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 8
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Friday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 15
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Wednesday, Feb.19
Saturday, Feb. 22

Um, spending New Year's Eve with Brit Brit?! Or spending Valentine's Day with the pop princess!

So many decisions!

And with tickets running between $59 to $179, no doubt the gurl will be selling out like mad!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Email this  »
NeNe Leakes Best Catchphrases In GIFs!
Perez's Pics Of The Week: Dec. 6th - 12th, 2014!!!
Perez's Pics Of The Week: Nov. 29th - Dec. 5th, 2014!!!
Naked & Pregnant: Celebs Who've Posed Nude With The Baby Bump!
33 Of Britney Spears' Most Signature Styles!
13 Celebs Who Were Mistresses Before Getting Their Man!

One comment to “Britney Spears' First Las Vegas Performance Dates Announced! Get Them HERE!”



  1. 1

    I have to say… those prices aren't bad. I think she'll do great!