Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Kim K. Ariana Grande Miley Taylor Swift PerezTV

Britney Spears' First Las Vegas Performance Dates Announced! Get Them HERE!

| Filed under: Music MinuteBritney SpearsSin CityGIFs

britney spears performance dates

We want to go to them alllll!

Britney Spears has been making our life all day today, and now she's bringing more goodies!

The first dates for her Britney: Piece of Me Las Vegas performances have been released and we've got them for you here! Tickets are already on sale for American Express cardholders, while others will be able to buy their tickets later this week, on Friday the 20th at 10 a.m. PT!

The dates are:

December 2013
Friday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 28
Monday, Dec. 30
Tuesday, Dec. 31

January 2014
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Friday, Jan. 31

February 2014
Saturday, Feb. 1
Tuesday, Feb. 4
Friday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 8
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Friday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 15
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Wednesday, Feb.19
Saturday, Feb. 22

Um, spending New Year's Eve with Brit Brit?! Or spending Valentine's Day with the pop princess!

So many decisions!

And with tickets running between $59 to $179, no doubt the gurl will be selling out like mad!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

10 Facts You Didn't Know About The Original Dirty Dancing Movie!
Celebs We Think Will Get Engaged In 2017!
Best Movie Soundtracks Of All Time!
Taylor Swift & Katy Perry: A Timeline Of The Pop Stars' Feud!
Best Lip Sync Battle Performances!
Billboard Latin Music Awards 2017: All The Red Carpet Pics

One comment to “Britney Spears' First Las Vegas Performance Dates Announced! Get Them HERE!”



  1. 1

    I have to say… those prices aren't bad. I think she'll do great!