Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Taylor Selena G. Kim K. Real Housewives PerezTV
| Filed under: Music MinuteMiley Cyrus

As if we could've waited another minute to listen to Miley Cyrus' Bangerz album! While the official release date of the full album was a little bit away,… Read more…

12 comments to “Miley Cyrus' Complete Bangerz Album Released! Listen To Snippets Of All The Songs HERE!”

  1. chillax says – reply to this


    PEREZ Shut the fuck up with "Queen" Miley Cyrus! You make that word on it's own sound trashy! She ain't no Queen and is far from being royalty in the music industry! FFS get a clue!

  2. shelby says – reply to this


    Holy over-exposure Batman! Make it stop!

  3. jnp says – reply to this


    we get it Perez you sre being paid by the Miley camp. can you now stop posting about her every 2 minutes. this site is so lame. There posts about:

    Katy Perry
    Kardashian gypsies
    Beyonce and Jay Z
    and YOU

    what a stupid fake blog you run

  4. Sam says – reply to this


    So what you're saying is, the album is mediocre but as long as she shows up naked to every music video, it'll be a hit.. Wow the standard for success these days are pretty low. Pretty sad.

  5. 5

    I am soooo disapointed. She started out of the gate with a bang and the rest of these songs are horrible except one.

  6. Samantha says – reply to this


    I feel like my ears are bleeding. The snippets were disastrous. Ok, I like Wrecking Ball & We can't stop but everything else… DO OVER PLEASE

  7. Stephanie says – reply to this


    this album is all over the place. the songs are horrible all have a different style, did she have no direction to go in when making it? and why the hell is it called "Bangerz"… every song is whack as hell, ain't a hard person in the country gonna be "bangin" this garbage.

  8. 8

    The three songs before the last two and the last one sound interesting. Can't wait to hear them. I loved the first two singles off this album and am hoping for more.

  9. xx says – reply to this


    stop your biased comments. just cause you hate miley, you are already saying her album sucks. i just listened to the album and i personally think it is her most personal and best album to date. the ballads are amazing and she pulled off all the musical risks. this album will be iconic. watch

  10. dd says – reply to this


    Re: xx – Sorry but "Iconic" albums usually don't start off with shit reviews.. this album is awful and she set the bar way too high thinking too much of herself like always. I mean even perez said she would have to create shock value around the songs to "spice" them up.. and he is kissing her ass in every other post so you know it must be bad!!

  11. pinkandlove says – reply to this


    her slow songs on the stream are actually really good! her fast ones, not so much.

  12. Alex says – reply to this


    I´m a really big fan but i have to say IT IS TERRIBLE…I agree theres no direction it is all over the place, no identity,i am really disapointed i expected more… I hope the bonus tracks make some difference because it is just blah