Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Khloé Selena G. Meghan Markle T. Swift PerezTV

9 comments to “One Direction's Midnight Memories Are Here Just For You! Check Out The Album Cover & Tracklisting HERE!!”

  1. 1

    What a PATHETIC MANUFACTURED…….NOTHING GROUP…..by the extremely sick & mentally ill Simon Coward

  2. Diana says – reply to this


    One Direction is a group of 5 talented guys, who have saved millions of lives, so go ahead, call them pathetic. If you want to talk about pathetic, we can talk about your name.

  3. Somebody Concerned says – reply to this


    What about their leaked song "Just Can't Let Her Go"? I really love that one :|

  4. 4

    my classmate's ex-wife makes $88 an hour on the internet. She has been out of a job for nine months but last month her payment was $19219 just working on the internet for a few hours. published here… w­ww.D­ay3­7.c­o­m

  5. 5

    Omg! Those last 2 bonus tracks need to be separated!
    Alive - Half A Heart
    How the bloody hell can you be alive if you have half a heart?!
    Not funny? Oh well, I tried.

  6. 6

    on a side note…such an amazing article on internet jobs..interesting read… ℰ­x­i­t­3­5­.­c­o­ℳ

  7. Logan says – reply to this


    One Direction HAS talent, but they are viewed as gods of music and it is a huge misconception. Just like 90% of other artists nowadays, they DO use autotune (which is blatantly obvious in many of their songs) and their material is never anything special, different or groundbreaking. I won't be putting this album on my watchlist.

    Just an honest opinion.

  8. Jazzy says – reply to this


    Re: Somebody Concerned – If you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all.

  9. carolina s.o says – reply to this


    i love one direction!!!!°-°