Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Oscars Emma Stone Trump Nicki Minaj PerezTV

Josh Groban's New Musical Theatre-Themed Album Stages Reveals Its Cover Art! See The Entire Track List HERE!

| Filed under: Music MinuteBroadway BabiesJosh Groban

no title

Stop the presses because this musical wunderkind is coming out with a new album, and its track list is finally HERE!

That's right, Josh Groban will be releasing a new album entitled Stages, and if you're a fan of Broadway like we are, you're going to love every song!

[ Related: Kat Dennings LOVES Josh Groban! ]

SRSLY! There are so many great musical number that are going to be featured on this album! It's going to be show stoppers galore!

Here's the track list from his upcoming opus:

Track list:

1. Pure Imagination - Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory *
2. What I Did for Love - A Chorus Line *
3. Bring Him Home - Les Miserables
4. Les Temps Des Cathedrales - Notre Dame de Paris
5. All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) - Phantom of the Opera
6. Try to Remember - The Fantasticks
7. Over the Rainbow - The Wizard of Oz
8. Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around - Into the Woods/Sweeney Todd
9. You'll Never Walk Alone - Carousel
10. Old Devil Moon (fet. Chris Botti) - Finians Rainbow
11. Finishing the Hat - Sunday in the Park With George
12. If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) - Carousel
13. Anthem - Chess
14. Gold Can Turn to Sand - Kristina från Duvemåla
15. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables - Les Miserables

* - available with pre-order

Uh, can we just give him every Tony Award ever now?!

You can pre-order the album HERE, but Stages makes its debut on April 28th!

Bravo, Josh! We're giving you a standing ovation!

[Image via Warner Bros. Records.]

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Selena Gomez & The Weeknd: A Timeline Of Their Relationship!
Grammy Awards 2017: Performance Looks & Stage Pics
15 Music Videos You Won't BELIEVE Were Filmed In One Take!
Songs You Didn't Know Were Written By Katy Perry!
17 Stars To Watch In 2017!
Things To Look Forward To In 2017!