Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Trump Bieber Kim K. J.Law PerezTV

Anna Wintour's Strict Selfie Ban Was NOT Followed At The Met Gala! See The Celebrity Rule Breakers HERE!

kanye met gala selfie

Hell hath no fury like an Anna Wintour scorned!

On Monday evening, celebrities big and small showed up for the 2015 Met Gala at New York's Metropolitan Museum of Art — which could easily be one of fashion's biggest events of the year!

It seems the pageant was certainly a night to remember — or at least, that's how the stars who broke the Vogue editor's strict no selfie rule must've felt!

[ Related: Met Gala 2015: Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams! ]

Ch-ch-check out 8 rule-breaking celebs from this year's gala, who couldn't resist posting a self-taken snap on Instagram (below)!

1. Kim Kardashian & Kanye West

Met @diplo x Kanye x @MadonnaA photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on May 4, 2015 at 9:48pm PDT

2. Justin Bieber

Me and the queen A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on May 4, 2015 at 7:08pm PDT

3. Madonna

Girls night out………. Kissing the Ring……..Finally! #metball A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on May 4, 2015 at 7:14pm PDT

  1. 4. Reese Witherspoon

    I think she loves me as much as I love her ? @sofiavergara A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on May 4, 2015 at 9:24pm PDT

  2. 5. Miley Cyrus

    @ritaora fucking bubzyyyyy A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on May 4, 2015 at 8:50pm PDT

  3. 6. Kendall Jenner

    secrets? @olivier_rousteing A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on May 4, 2015 at 8:24pm PDT

  4. 7. Kerry Washington

    #MetBall A photo posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on May 4, 2015 at 7:00pm PDT

  5. 8. Behati Prinsloo

    This is everything #METgala A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on May 4, 2015 at 7:20pm PDT

    [Image via Instagram.]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This Week In Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams!
Worst Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
Perezcious Pics: November 27 - December 3, 2016!
Best Dressed Celebs Of The Week!
How Real-Life Celebrity Modern Families Will Spend Their Holidays!
Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2016: ALL The SeXXXy Looks!