Home Videos Photos Shop
PerezHilton CocoPerez Kim K. The Voice J.Law Teen Mom PerezTV

Coldplay Announces Dates For The Latin American & European Legs Of 2016's A Head Full Of Dreams Tour! See Them All HERE!

| Filed under: AnglophiliaLatinoliciousMusic MinuteFrancophiliaColdplayBusiness Blitz

no title

The much-anticipated Coldplay 2016 World Tour just filled out a big portion of its schedule!

Tour dates were announced this morning for the European and Latin American legs of the A Head Full Of Dreams tour!

Related: Wait, What?! GOOP Claims Gwyneth Paltrow & Coldplay's Chris Martin Broke The Internet?!

Ch-ch-check out all the dates and locations for the European and South American venues (below)!!!

Thursday, March 31 – Estadio Unico de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sunday, April 3 – Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile
Tuesday, April 5 – Estadio Nacional, Lima, Peru
Thursday, April 7 – Allianz Parque, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, April 10 – Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Wednesday, April 13 – Estadio El Campin, Bogota, Colombia
Saturday, April 16 – Foro Sol, Mexico City, Mexico
Tuesday, May 24 – Stade Charles-Ehrmann, Nice, France
Thursday, May 26 – Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, June 1 – Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Saturday, June 4 – Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday, June 7 – Hampden Park, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Saturday, June 11 – Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich, Switzerland
Thursday, June 16 – Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, June 18 – Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom
Thursday, June 23 – Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, June 29 – Olympiastadion, Berlin, Germany
Friday, July 1 – Volksparkstadion, Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, July 3 – Friends Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday, July 5 – Telia Parken, Copenhagen, Denmark

Besides a few pre-sales, tickets for most all of these shows will be going on sale November 27.

Related: Listen To The First Single Off Coldplay's New Album HERE!

So if you're in the area of a show and planning to head on out, you better pick yours up pretty early through links to Coldplay's official website HERE!

[Image via Channel 4/Supplied by WENN.]

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Every Musician Who's Had A Las Vegas Residency!
American Music Awards 2016: Celebrity Twitpics & Instagrams
9 Times Justin Bieber Lashed Out At His Fans!
Mariah Carey's Most Diva-licious Moments
10 Best Mariah Carey Breakup Songs!
This Week In Celebrity Quotes!