Home Videos Photos
PerezHilton CocoPerez Miley Cyrus Nicki Minaj Viral News Kanye West PerezTV

2012-2013 Sunday Night Football Schedule Is HERE!

| Filed under: TV NewsZportzFootball

Sunday Night Football Sched

Wooohooo!

It's time to schedule your time accordingly, and set your DVR's to stun to record, because the Sunday Night Football schedule has been released!

An American tradition to the max, everyone is eager for this!

So without further adieu:

Wed. Sept. 5

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants

Sun. Sept. 9

Week 1

Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos

Sun. Sept. 16

Week 2

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers

Sun. Sept. 23

Week 3

New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens

Sun. Sept. 30

Week 4

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Sun. Oct. 7

Week 5

San Diego Chargers at New Orleans Saints

Sun. Oct. 14

Week 6

Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans

Sun. Oct. 21

Week 7

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals

Sun. Oct. 28

Week 8

New Orleans Saints at Denver Broncos

Sun. Nov. 4

Week 9

Dallas Cowboys at Atlanta Falcons

Sun. Nov. 11

Week 10

Houston Texans at Chicago Bears

Sun. Nov. 18

Week 11

Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Thurs. Nov. 22

Week 12

New England Patriots at New York Jets

Sun. Nov. 25

Week 12

Green Bay Packers at New York Giants

Sun. Dec. 2

Week 13

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Sun. Dec. 9

Week 14

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers

Sun. Dec. 16

Week 15

San Francisco 49ers at New England Patriots

Sun. Dec. 23

Week 16

San Diego Chargers at New York Jets

Sun. Dec. 30

Week 17

TBA

Fab! Nachos and beer await!

(And LOTS of cardio and healthy choices on the other days of the week!!)

Ha!

Good luck, teams!

[Image via AP Images.]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Email this  »
The Sexy Cast Of FOX's Scream Queens
Meet The Cast Of Dancing With The Stars Season 21!
The 10 Most Anticipated New TV Shows This Fall!
From Deadly To Sexy! The Evolution Of Werewolves In Hollywood!
10 Athletes Who Died Too Young
20 Hottest Women In Sports!

Comments are closed.