Just In Case You Haven’t Had Enough Ke$ha


There’s more on its way!

Ke$ha has just announced that she will be releasing a new album on March 22nd, titled I Am The Dance Commander + I Command You To Dance: The Remix Album, which will feature redone tracks by DJ Skeet Skeet, Fred Falke, Dave Aude, and Switch, as well as a previously unreleased live version of Fuck Him He’s A DJ!

Ha! Sounds like a pretty colorful variety of tunez! Definitely worth a listen!

Check out the album art (above) and the full track list…AFTER THE JUMP!


01 Blow (Cirkut Remix)
02 The Sleazy (feat. Andre 3000) [Remix]
03 TiK Tok (Untold Remix)
04 Fuck Him He’s A DJ
05 Animal (Switch Remix)
06 Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Aude Club Remix)
07 We R Who We R (Fred Falke Club Remix)
08 Take It Off (Billboard Remix)
09 TiK Tok (Chuck Buckett’s Veruca Salt Remix)
10 Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3) [DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix]

Feb 23, 2011 6:40pm PDT

More Like This