The Full Dancing With The Stars Lineup EXPOSED! Find Out Who Will Be Groovin’ On The Upcoming Season HERE!

tumblr mwq7hcdrkk1r7lepzo2 250

It looks like we FINALLY know who will be battling for the Mirror Ball Trophy!

Dancing With The Stars has released the official lineup for their upcoming season which premieres March 24th, and as usual the cast did NOT disappoint!

So who will be competing for ballroom bragging rights? This season’s contestants will include:

Billy Dee Williams & Emma Slater
Candace Cameron Bure & Mark Ballas
Charlie White & Sharna Burgess
Cody Simpson & Witney Carson
Danica McKellar & Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Diana Nyad & Henry Byalikov
Drew Carey & Cheryl Burke
James Maslow & Peta Murgatroyd
Meryl Davis & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
NeNe Leakes & Tony Dovolani
Sean Avery & Karina Smirnoff
Amy Purdy & Derek Hough

Wow! We barely even know where to begin here!

It looks like Karina Smirnoff‘s dreams of dancing with Bill Clinton will have to wait another season, but we’re sure she’ll make do with hockey hunk Sean Avery!

And how will Charlie White‘s gold medal winning moves work out when he’s NOT dancing on ice skates??!

The show is also adding a new twist where fans will be able to vote for different partner pairings throughout the season! We’re guessing all of the gals will be PRAYING they end up with Derek Hough!

We can’t WAIT for this season to start!

P.S. Check out our EXCLUSIVE interviews with DWTS contestant Candace Cameron Bure HERE, HERE, and HERE!

Mar 4, 2014 10:03am PDT

More Like This