Miley Cyrus Just Dropped Her Next Album Online For FREE & We Have The Complete Track List!

no title

If you thought Miley Cyrus MTV VMAs performance was freaky, just wait until you hear her new album!

In an attempt to shadow the announcement of Kanye West‘s presidential run — LOLz — Miz Cyrus decided to drop a massive new collection of music HERE for your listening pleasure.

You can’t actually download the psychedelic jams, but CAN listen to all 23 songs which will undoubtably be released for actual iTunes purchase shortly.

We have no words, but you can ch-ch-check out the complete track list (below)!

Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz

1. Dooo It!

2. Karen Don’t Be Sad

3. The Floyd Song (Sunrise)

4. Something About Space Dude

5. Space Boots

6. Fuckin Fucked Up

7. BB Talk

8. Fweaky

9. Bang Me Box

10. Milky Milky Milk

11. Cyrus Skies

12. Slab of Butter (Scorpion)(featuring Sarah Barthel of Phantogram)

13. I’m so Drunk

14. I Forgive Yiew

15. I Get So Scared

16. Lighter

17. Tangerine (featuring Big Sean)

18. Tiger Dreams (featuring Ariel Pink)

19. Evil is but a Shadow

20. 1 Sun

21. Pablow the Blowfish

22. Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz

23. Twinkle Song

[ Image via Miley Cyrus ]

Aug 30, 2015 11:58pm PST

Share This

Related Posts

More Like This