One Direction Just Revealed Their Made In The A.M. Tracklist & We’ve Got The Adorable Announcement Video!

one direction announces track listing new album made in the am 1

We’ll that’s one way to announce it!

We all know that One Direction‘s fifth album, Made in the A.M., is due out November 13th — the same day as Justin Bieber‘s Purpose.

And while Biebs may have taken to Instagram to show off his album cover art last week, the boys of 1D decided to delight directioners around the world with their tracklist!

Related: 1D Is Set To Crush JB When Their Dueling Albums Drop!

The pop sensations made several videos of them clowning around while announcing the tracks off their upcoming album and shared the clips on Snapchat as well as Twitter!

Whether it’s Niall Horan on a Segway or Liam Payne having fun with filters, the Brits made sure to show their silly sides!

Ch-ch-check out the track listing and video announcement (below) and let us know if you’re more excited for 1D or JB’s new album to drop!

Made in the A.M.:

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What a Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

[Image via WENN.]

Oct 13, 2015 10:49am PDT

More Like This