Fall Out Boy Is Releasing A Rap Remix Of Their Album! THIS IS NOT A DRILL!

We can't EVEN!

Fall Out Boy never ceases to surprise us. But in the BEST possible way.

On Friday, the band announced they are re-releasing their chart-topping album American Beauty/American Psycho, but with a special twist!

Video: FOB & Demi Lovato Team Up With Doug The Pug!

The guys revealed they are turning all of the tracks into rap remixes, on a project they’re calling Make America Psycho Again!

That’s right! Every song from AB/AP is getting a hip-hop makeover, with the help of artists like Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Azealia Banks!

We have to admit we’re thrilled about these cool collaborations! Ch-ch-check out the tracklist for the upcoming remake (below)!

1. Irresistible featuring Migos
2. American Beauty/ American Psycho featuring A$AP Ferg
3. Centuries featuring Juicy J
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright featuring Azealia Banks
5. Uma Thurman featuring Wiz Khalifa
6. Jet Pack Blues featuring Big K.R.I.T.
7. Novocaine featuring Uzi
8. Fourth Of July featuring OG Maco
9. Favorite Record featuring iLoveMakonnen
10. Immortals featuring Black Thought
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) featuring Joey Bada$$

Sooooooo, are you as excited as we are?! Make America Psycho Again will hit stores on October 30! But if you’re really itching to get your hands on a copy, you can pre-order the album here!

Not to mention, the band recently announced their upcoming tour, Wintour Is Coming, with AWOLNATION! For the latest info, check out their website!

[Image via Judy Eddy/WENN.]

Oct 23, 2015 9:04pm PDT

Related Posts

More Like This