Rihanna’s Tracklist For ANTI Leaked — Along With A February Release Date! Check It Out!

no title

We’re shaking in ANTI-cipation!

Fans have been eagerly awaiting Rihanna‘s eighth studio album for what seems like an eternity now.

The forthcoming album has been pushed back a few times, but now it looks like RiRi’s Navy might have to wait until next month for ANTI to drop!

Related: RiRi Flaunts Her Figure In A White Bikini!

According to a leaked “unofficial” tracklist obtained by Urban Islandz, the album will be released on February 12!

The good news is the tracklist has 23 songs, and collaborators including Drake, Travis Scott, Azealia Banks, and J. Cole:

no title

We’ve already heard three of the featured tracks — FourFiveSeconds, American Oxygen, and B*tch Better Have My Money!

Other songs were teased a few months ago, like Higher, James Joint, and Only If For A Night.

This looks like the most legit tracklist we’ve seen yet — the song 1988 featuring Drizzy seems authentic, because RiRi got 1988 tattooed on her ankle last summer!

We really hope ANTI is coming sooner than later, because we seriously can’t wait much longer!

Jan 7, 2016 5:42pm PDT

More Like This