Kanye West Shares Tracklist For Upcoming ‘Best Album Of All Time’ — But Why Is Kylie Jenner’s Name On It?

no title

Praise Yeezus.

It’s been almost two and a half years since Kanye West released an album, but thankfully we’re about to be blessed with new music by the lord and savior in just a matter of weeks!

In fact, the 38-year-old rapper teased his eighth studio set Swish on Twitter Sunday night calling it “the best album of all time.”

Related: Kim Kardashian Sneaks Into Kanye’s Studio To Check Out Swish

But not only that, the father-of-two also confirmed that his latest musical endeavor is officially complete and even teased the entire tracklist… we’re just not sure why Kylie Jenner‘s name is on the list!!!

no title

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch my Hands
3. Waves (ft. Paul McCartney)
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. No More Parties in L.A. (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Fade (ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. FML
9. Real Friends (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Wolves (ft. Sia)

Luckily, it looks like Kylie was just being silly and isn’t actually featured on the album, but who knows with this family? LOLz!

Which of the ten tracks are U most excited to hear when Slash Slush Swish drops everywhere February 11??

[Image via Kanye West/Twitter/Instagram.]

Jan 25, 2016 11:08am PDT

More Like This