Rihanna Kicks Off Her Anti World Tour In Florida! Get The Setlist HERE!

no title

Rihanna is back in full force!

On Saturday night, the singer performed the first concert of her Anti World Tour in Jacksonville, Florida. The debut comes on the heels of RiRi postponing some tour dates back in February due to an illness.

Related: Rihanna Kills It For British Vogue!

Now that the beauty is back in business, she delivered energetic and seXXXy renditions of all her greatest hits like Stay and Rude Boy.

Check out some of the show’s highlights and set list (below)!

1. Stay
2. Love The Way You Lie
3. Woo
4. Sex With Me
5. Birthday Cake
6. Pour It Up
7. Numb
8. Bitch Better Have My Money
9. Pose
10. Consideration
11. Live Your Life
12. All of The Lights
13. Run This Town
14. Umbrella
15. Desperado
16. Man Down
17. Rude Boy
18. Work
19. Take Care
20. We Found Love
21. Where Have You Been
22. Needed Me
23. Same Ol’ Mistakes
24. Diamonds
25. FourFiveSeconds
26. Love On The Brain
27. Kiss It Better

Looks like this world tour is off to an amazing start!

The talented lady summed up the night best with this tweet:

So, what do YOU think of the setlist?

Mar 13, 2016 11:44am PDT

More Like This