Ariana Grande, Demi Lovato, Iggy Azalea, & More To Perform For Good Morning America‘s Summer Concert Series! See The HOT Lineup!

no title

Summer is right around the corner, which means Good Morning America is about to heat up with all-star performances!

The ABC morning program has announced the lineup for its 2016 Summer Concert Series, which features 14 weeks of music’s biggest artists performing their hits from SummerStage in New York City.

Kicking off the series on May 20 is Ariana Grande, who is set to perform songs from her upcoming album, Dangerous Woman, along with more of her No. 1 hits!

Video: Ariana Teases A Track From Her Upcoming Album!

But Ari is just the first of many A-list musical acts to take the stage! The following weeks will feature concerts from Demi Lovato, Iggy Azalea, Sia, Jason Derulo, and Pitbull!

Not only that, but GMA will also be inviting Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, and Blink 182 to the Central Park stage throughout the summer.

This is GMA’s hottest lineup yet, so it looks like ABC is hoping for some scorching ratings before Michael Strahan officially joins the team in September.

Ch-ch-check out the full lineup and schedule (below) and catch the summer concert series Fridays on ABC!

May 20 – Ariana Grande
May 27 – Flo Rida
June 3 – Pitbull
June 10 – Iggy Azalea
June 17 – Demi Lovato
June 24 – Brad Paisley
July 1 – Blink 182
July 8 – Kenny Chesney
July 15 – TBD
July 22 – Sia
July 29 – TBD
August 5 – X Ambassadors
August 12 – Keith Urban
August 19 – TBD
August 26 – Jason Aldean
September 2 – Jason Derulo

[Image via FayesVision/WENN/Bauer Griffin Online.]

May 11, 2016 10:02am PDT

More Like This