Nick Jonas Just Dropped His New Album Last Year Was Complicated — Listen To All The NSFW Tracks HERE!

nick jonas new album 1

It seems like we’ve been waiting FOREVER for Nick Jonas to drop his newest album, Last Year Was Complicated, but the wait is finally over!

On Friday, the 23-year-old released his highly anticipated new album and we can’t get enough of it!

Related: Nick Jonas’ Guy-On-Guy Scene From Kingdom Wasn’t What We Expected!

While getting the Jonas brother’s new album is exciting enough, there’s EVEN BETTER news as the Scream Queens actor has released almost EVERY song on his new album on YouTube.

However, the singer didn’t release audio versions for ALL of the songs off of his album as some tracks already have music videos. Well that makes sense! Still, Nick made sure that fans could listen to almost the full album before buying it — except for Under You, which will be a music video starring Shay Mitchell!

Ch-ch-check out all of the songs off Last Year Was Complicated and let us know if you’ll be picking up a copy!


Champagne Problems:

Close (music video) ft. Tove Lo:

Chainsaw (Behind-The-Scenes of upcoming music video):


Bacon (ft. Ty Dolla $ign):

Good Girls [feat. Big Sean]:

The Difference:

Don’t Make Me Choose:



Are you impressed or what?!

Let us know if you’re going to buy Nick’s new album!

Jun 10, 2016 7:36am PDT

More Like This