And The Dancing With The Stars Mirrorball Trophy Goes To…

no title

The 25th champion of Dancing With The Stars has been crowned!

On Tuesday night’s finale of the competition series, it came down to Jordan Fisher, Lindsey Stirling, and Frankie Muniz.

Related: Megyn Kelly Has Her Own Disappointing Charlie Rose Story

While all three contestants gave great performances throughout the entire season, only one star can be the winner! So who took home the top prize?

It was…


Lindsey took second, while Frankie placed third.

Are YOU happy with the decision? SOUND OFF in the comments section (below)!

[Image via Brian To/Judy Eddy/Guillermo Proano/WENN.]

Nov 21, 2017 11:02pm PDT

Related Posts

More Like This