Who? What? Where? When? Here’s EVERYTHING We Know About Prince Harry & Meghan Markle’s Royal Wedding!

prince harry meghan markle wedding new details

Hear ye! Hear ye!

We’ve got some VERY important updates for you Anglophiles regarding Prince Harry and Meghan Markle‘s upcoming wedding.

As we previously reported, the lovebirds are tying the knot this May 19 at Windsor Castle‘s St. George’s Chapel. Well, thanks to an announcement from Kensington Palace, we’ve since learned the time of the nuptials AND the details for after the wedding service.

Related:A First Look At Lifetime’s Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance!

Per a palace spokesperson, Harry and Meghan’s wedding will take place at 12 p.m. U.K. time (or 7 a.m. EST or 4 a.m. PST). It’s said the newlyweds will then embark on a carriage ride through the streets of Windsor. While the Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby will conduct the marriage ceremony, Dean of Windsor David Conner will perform the bulk of the service.

Following the service and interaction with the public, a reception will be held at St. George’s Hall for the couple and the guests from the congregation. The beautiful twosome will then enjoy a private evening reception with their close friends and family. Awwwww!

For more deets on the royal wedding, be sure to ch-ch-check out the SUPER informative video (below)!!

[Image via WENN.]

Feb 12, 2018 9:22am PDT

More Like This