Camila Cabello Announces First Solo Tour — See All The Dates!

Camila Cabello's headlining her first tour!

Camila Cabello fans are going to have the chance to see a lot more of the singer!

On Wednesday, the Havana performer announced her first-ever headlining solo tour, Never Be The Same, along with revealing the upcoming dates!

See them all (below), plus her big Instagram announcement:

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Vancouver, BC, Canada – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – Seattle, WA – The Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Friday, April 13, 2018 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Saturday, April 14, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Friday, April 20, 2018 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre
Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater
Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theater
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Saint Louis, MO – The Pageant
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Friday, April 27, 2018 – Toronto, ON, Canada – Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 28, 2018 – Montreal, QC, Canada – M Telus
Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
Friday, May 4, 2018 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – Glasgow, UK – Glasgow O2 Academy
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 – Birmingham, UK – Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live

Will U be buying tickets???

[Image via Ivan Nikolov/WENN.]

Feb 14, 2018 10:00am PDT

More Like This