‘Sister Survivors’ Of Larry Nassar’s Sexual Abuse Honored At The ESPYS — Watch The Emotional & Powerful Moment HERE!

“We may suffer alone, but we survive together.”

The hundreds of survivors of Larry Nassar‘s sexual abuse were given the Arthur Ashe Courage Award at the 2018 ESPYS. Sarah Klein, Tiffany Thomas Lopez, and Aly Raisman lead the charge, delivering a poignant and powerful acceptance speech.

Stand in awe of their bravery and click PLAY (above).

Jul 19, 2018 8:15am PST

Share This

Related Posts

Today's News