My Chemical Romance To Make Your Wishlist This X-Mas

my chemical romance released new album and extended box set with ray gun and bracelet the true lives of the fabulous killjoys

This box set is pretty sweet! Definitely worth looking into!

The boys of My Chemical Romance are releasing a brand new album and along with, a chance to own a pretty extensive box set. The album, Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys, is up for pre-order on their website and the box set, labeled the “California 2019 Edition” includes:

– Full “Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” Album on CD
– 1 of 4 different 12″ collectable RAY GUNS made out of poly resin with 4 separate color schemes representing each band member’s gun with a clear acrylic stand and placard for display
– 1 of 4 wearable masks, with the color scheme corresponding to your ray gun
– Exclusive EP with three songs by The Mad Gear & Missile Kid
– 1 ‘Bad Luck Beads’ wooden bracelet
– 48-page photo booklet entitled “Art Is The Weapon”
– Everything housed in a special BLI white box wrapped with an exclusive photo sleeve

Um, new music and items for dress up?! Sign us up!

It can all be yours if you head over to the website and fork over $69.99 + shipping. (That’s where we went, “eh”)

Think U will buy one?

Oct 9, 2010 1:00pm PST

Share This

Related Posts

Today's News