Nicki Minaj Gets Polished With OPI



Nicki Minaj is getting her own OPI nail polish collection!

The six polish collection includes: Super Bass (purple shatter), Did It On ‘Em (lime), Save Me (rainbow glitter), Fly (aqua), Pink Friday (pink glitter), Metal 4 Life (charcoal glitter).

There will also be a mini set available that comes with 4 small bottles of nail lacquer.

Nicki’s nails are expected to launch in January.

Will U be buying???

Oct 21, 2011 12:00pm PDT