Maluma Releases F.A.M.E. Album Cover, Tracklist, & Drops Marinero Music Video! WATCH!

no title

Get ready, Maluma fans!

Recently, the Colombian superstar released the album cover (above) for his highly anticipated third album called F.A.M.E., which is scheduled to drop on May 18.

Related: Jason Derulo & Maluma Will Pump You Up!

According to the tracklist (below), you can expect collaborations with Jason Derulo, Timbaland, Prince Royce, and more!

1. Intro
2. Corazón (feat. Nego Do Borel)
3. El Préstamo
4. Cuenta a Saldo
5. Hangover (feat. Prince Royce)
6. Mi Declaración (feat. Timbaland & Sid)
7. How I Like It
8. Marinero
9. Delincuente
10. Condena
11. Ojos Que No Ven
12. LA Ex (feat. Jason Derulo)
13. Unfollow

Bonus Tracks:
14. Felices los 4
15. Felices los 4 Remix (feat. Marc Anthony)

On Friday, the singer also released his music video for Marinero! Ch-ch-check it out (below)!

[Image via Sony Music Latin.]

May 4, 2018 8:55pm PDT