New Glee Album Reveals Upcoming Songs!



We’ve got the track listing for the latest Glee album and there are a few songs on there that haven’t premiered yet. So, should you wish to remain surprised, we suggest reading no further than this point.

For the rest of you, prepare for some goood stuff!

On March 8th, Glee will release its 10th album with music from the show. The songs include numbers from the Superbowl episode, Valentine’s Day, Gwyneth Paltrow’s return in two weeks and BEYOND! Check out the list below to see which songs made the cut and which ones are coming up:

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She’s Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me Or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don’t You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

Now, we already knew they would be singing Kiss and Landslide. Those are with Gwyn.

And rounding things out with a little Sixpence None The Richer? Nice! They could use a resurgence.

We’re feeling this list, but we’re a little bummed that none of these upcoming songs seem to quality as Regionals material. The suspense over the original song is killing us! We have such high hopes for it!

So, Gleeks. What do U think? Are the best songs from the season on this disc or what?

Feb 21, 2011 3:20pm PDT

Share This